Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Chapman

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Jansen

Bonnie Jansen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with David Mezey today regarding our home owners and vehicle insurance policies. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful customer service. Great experience."
Profile photo of Mark LaFrance

Mark LaFrance

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through Chris Chapman's office for many years. They are outstanding to work with - always quick to help/respond, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend utilizing them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carmen St.Arneault

Carmen St.Arneault

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris for close to 10 years and he has always treated me like a friend and provided his best service to ensure I'm covered on all aspects of life. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Scandone

Stephanie Scandone

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Mezey has been AMAZING to work with. He saved us so much money by switching to State Farm! Real personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased new vehicle. Transfer of insurance was easy and fast. David in the office was very professional and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nate Bassett

Nate Bassett

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with David. He is very personal and knowledgeable and not pushy. I received much better rates for the same coverages. Communication was fantastic and response time was very quick. It is definitely worth connecting with State Farm when comparing insurance options. They are ethical, upfront and looking out for the customers best interest."
Profile photo of Cody Viau

Cody Viau

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Chris Chapman and his office for as long as I have had car insurance. Throughout the years I have only had positive experiences with Chris and his team, from needing to obtain a Title Bond, adding and removing cars on the policy over the years, ensuring my rate is as low as it'll go, all the things you'd expect to go through with having insurance, have always been easy and quick with this office. I'd especially like to note David Mezey, who made obtaining renters insurance extremely quick and informative, and he was refreshingly cordial, it was like talking to a friend. He even followed me up with emails reminding me of my policy quote, which I needed with how busy and distracting my life can be. I appreciate this team, and will note, I have since moved From the Epping area to Manchester NH, and I will continue to use Chris and his office for as long as I'm in New Hampshire!"
Profile photo of Lucas Writer

Lucas Writer

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me with all my questions and things that I had concerns with. I really appreciate the great customer service and professional expertise."
Profile photo of Amira Dahdouh

Amira Dahdouh

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was a huge help! He walked me through and explained everything I needed to know with patience. Very friendly and personable, he made my experience as easy/smooth as possible. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Cristian Cruz

Cristian Cruz

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was great , Sam was very helpful and easy to talk to . Thanks for your help !"
Profile photo of Victor Fajardo III

Victor Fajardo III

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with State Farm Agent Sam Soto and my GOODNESS. What fantastic customer service! I've been in the customer service field for over 12 years, and I know what customer service is all about. He took his time to answer all of my questions and explained everything with clarity. This, is all before saying that he got me great rates for car and life insurance. I am glad that I could speak with him and now know that my family and I are better being well taken care of if anything were to happen."
Profile photo of Melissa Hartmann

Melissa Hartmann

September 21, 2021

2  out of  5
"I'm disappointed. I have my home owners insurance and two vehicles through State Farm. I've always been comfortable dealing with them. I have no accidents. No claims. I noticed my bill had gone up this month and I called. I was told it was my renewal month and so there is an annual increase. I asked for what. The response was to run the business because of all the claims that have to be processed. ....?? What? Sorry, but this makes no sense to me and it didn't make sense to the people I discussed it with either. I have no claims. I have no accidents. Why should I be paying for other peoples' claims? Do they pay when they have to file a claim? Does their monthly amount go up? It's been a tough year for everyone. I get that. But according to everyone I've spoken to, this isn't the way it should be. And sadly I'm debating looking into other companies that don't do this to their customers. And again, I've had no issues with this company until now. Maybe there's been an increase every year and I'm just noticing now because this year has been so tight for funds (essential workers didn't receive the extra funds and we're feeling it.)"
Profile photo of Patti Morris

Patti Morris

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Rebecca “Donut” Doughty

Rebecca “Donut” Doughty

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent very well and friendly"
Profile photo of Kurt Peterson

Kurt Peterson

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome very friendly"
Profile photo of Joey Z

Joey Z

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and always there for my needs and questions"
Profile photo of Calm Bat

Calm Bat

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies with Chris. They're always easy to work with and very convenient."
Profile photo of Diane Naoum

Diane Naoum

December 30, 2017

3  out of  5
"Nice helpful people"
Profile photo of Norma Goodwin

Norma Goodwin

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good to insure with !!"