Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynne Kellermann

Lynne Kellermann

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Kellermann
"Dave Mezey at State Farm in Epping, NH is a great guy. Every year I get the best rates. I shop around and other major insurers are almost double cost. He also is very patient and explains what I do not understand on the Declaration page. I bundle both my vehicles and real estate. Excellent people, excellent rates."
Profile photo of Sam LaPrade

Sam LaPrade

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam LaPrade
"My family has been with Chris Chapman’s office at State Farm for years with exceptional customer service and great rates. Today my husband and I switched from Farmers to State Farm and they were able to save us over $1000 a year on not only our auto policy, but our home policy as well. David Mezey was fantastic to speak with and made everything very easy to process. He was quick with his responses and completed my quote and portfolio in just 24 hours. Thank you, David and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Clark Stimon

Clark Stimon

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clark Stimon
"Went online to get a quote for my new truck and received multiple emails from David Mezey. The quote was significantly higher than every other auto insurer I went through. David cold called me and I promptly hung up since I thought it was a telemarketer. Shortly thereafter, I received a very unprofessional email from David saying I was rude to hang up. Quite uncalled for considering we had no prior communication before. I would advise staying away unless you'd like to be harassed. Definitely a shame since I thought highly of State Farm beforehand and now I am put off of the prospect of ever giving them my business."
Profile photo of Ron M'Sadoques

Ron M'Sadoques

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron M'Sadoques
"Every time I call, I get an answer. David Mesey knows insurance, and knows how to communicate. State Farm is a very straight-up company, and has lower prices than the "big guys". I'm loyal to State Farm because they charge fair premiums, and their agents are the best!"
Profile photo of Zarvix

Zarvix

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarvix
"Swapped from a large car insurance provider to State Farm for and now I'm paying less than half of what I used to with even better coverage! Communicating with Ashley via email was simple and quick. She was incredibly helpful, revising my quote multiple times as I tried to see what coverages I could get improved and checking the price each time. Incredibly responsive and nice. I don't have a single complaint!"
Profile photo of Patricia Roncone

Patricia Roncone

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roncone
"We've been using State Farm Epping with Chris Chapman for 10 years to cover our entire insurance package. They continue to be very attentive and helpful!! I'd like to give a special shout out to Ashley Percival who goes above and beyond to give us all the help we need to get through each and every situation. Thanks Ashley!!"
Profile photo of razor burke

razor burke

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by razor burke
"I have been a S.F. customer since drivers education, many state farm agents have had my accounts but not one as friendly and helpful as Chris ,"
Profile photo of Kelsie Collins

Kelsie Collins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Collins
"I work with Ashley M Percival and she is awesome. I’ve never gotten such quick responses, she always has the answers to my questions and is always so genuine / kind. Love working with her."
Profile photo of my2girls 163

my2girls 163

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by my2girls 163
"We emailed a quote request and received an immediate email from Chris telling us that Ashley Percival could help. Ashley was friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient getting us a quote. We ended up not getting the insurance that she quoted us but that is through no fault of Ashley. We would not hesitate to call on her when we are in need again. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Michael Guenard

Michael Guenard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guenard
"We have been with the Chris Chapman Ins. Agency in Epping NH for over 10 years. We have dealt with both Chris Chapman and Dave Mezey as well as other agents in their office. The service, the value and the ease of contacting and problem solving is second to none. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Dick B

Dick B

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick B
"David Mezey with the Chris Chapman Agency helped me with some younger driver policy changes both in person and via email. He was extremely easy to deal with and very thorough on top of saving me a few bucks THANKS"
Profile photo of Gary Meagher

Gary Meagher

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Meagher
"I have dealt with Ashley Percival several times, and she always conducts herself and her business with me with total professionalism and courtesy. To paraphrase State Farm, Ashley is my good neighbor (and friend) who is always there!"
Profile photo of nicole Demartini

nicole Demartini

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole Demartini
"David Messy and his team Chris Chapman are extremely efficient and get the job done. They are very responsive and look out for your best interest. There is no question that can not be answered or solved with this team. I will be working with them more in the future. I highly recommend this them! FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !"
Profile photo of David Bernardi

David Bernardi

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bernardi
"David Mezey does a great job for Chris Chapman's agency, whether it be for my autos, homeowners or my boat insurance. Always available, supportive and they make sure my needs are met. Thanks Dave & Chris!!"
Profile photo of David Cormier

David Cormier

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cormier
"Chris and his team have been a great service to all of my insurance needs, change requests and a multitude of quotes year over year. Keep up the great work. I Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Kuist

Sarah Kuist

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kuist
"I’ve used the Chris Chapman agency since moving to New Hampshire, and they have been great. I called today with a question on adding my fiancé to my policy, and David was kind & helpful!"
Profile photo of aquinski

aquinski

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aquinski
"We’ve had State Farm home and auto insurance for many years and have received excellent service from Chris and his staff. On a recent call Dave M was especially pleasant to work with and made sure all of our needs were addressed promptly. Great service, wonderful people, we highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Earlier this year, my husband and I signed up for insurance with the Chris Chapman State Farm Agency in Epping, NH. We really appreciated how our rep, Ashley Percival, was so very helpful throughout the entire process (ex. getting price quotes, completing the paperwork and responding to our questions and concerns). Everything went smoothly and efficiently thanks to Ashley who is professional, competent and friendly. We also want to give a shout out for David Mezey who has been very helpful and patient answering other follow up questions. The bottom line is that we’d definitely recommend this office’s insurance services to others who want excellent insurance coverage at an affordable price from an office where you can easily get in touch with a rep directly and quickly, if you need to."
Profile photo of Bonnie Jansen

Bonnie Jansen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Jansen
"Spoke with David Mezey today regarding our home owners and vehicle insurance policies. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful customer service. Great experience."
Profile photo of Mark LaFrance

Mark LaFrance

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark LaFrance
"I've been insured through Chris Chapman's office for many years. They are outstanding to work with - always quick to help/respond, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend utilizing them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carmen St.Arneault

Carmen St.Arneault

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen St.Arneault
"I've been with Chris for close to 10 years and he has always treated me like a friend and provided his best service to ensure I'm covered on all aspects of life. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Scandone

Stephanie Scandone

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Scandone
"David Mezey has been AMAZING to work with. He saved us so much money by switching to State Farm! Real personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Moore
"Recently purchased new vehicle. Transfer of insurance was easy and fast. David in the office was very professional and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nate Bassett

Nate Bassett

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Bassett
"Great experience dealing with David. He is very personal and knowledgeable and not pushy. I received much better rates for the same coverages. Communication was fantastic and response time was very quick. It is definitely worth connecting with State Farm when comparing insurance options. They are ethical, upfront and looking out for the customers best interest."
Profile photo of Cody Viau

Cody Viau

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Viau
"I've been a client of Chris Chapman and his office for as long as I have had car insurance. Throughout the years I have only had positive experiences with Chris and his team, from needing to obtain a Title Bond, adding and removing cars on the policy over the years, ensuring my rate is as low as it'll go, all the things you'd expect to go through with having insurance, have always been easy and quick with this office. I'd especially like to note David Mezey, who made obtaining renters insurance extremely quick and informative, and he was refreshingly cordial, it was like talking to a friend. He even followed me up with emails reminding me of my policy quote, which I needed with how busy and distracting my life can be. I appreciate this team, and will note, I have since moved From the Epping area to Manchester NH, and I will continue to use Chris and his office for as long as I'm in New Hampshire!"